2019 - 2020 Board of Directors


Back row, L to R: Anthony Guettler, Will Schlitt (Immediate Past President), Beckett Horner, Nick Bruce, Jeff Pickering, Justin Larson (Treasurer), Tyler Puttick], Jim Beindorf (President).

Front row, L to R: Dillon Roberts (Secretary), Gloria Nicely, Dee Giannotti, Tim Vecchione, Christy Northfield. Not shown: Shaun Fedder (Vice President).

2018 - 2019 Board of Directors


Jim Beindorf

Offutt, Barton, Schlitt LLC

Vice President

Shaun Fedder


Justin Larson

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.


Dillon Roberts

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.

Immediate Past President

Will Schlitt

Offutt Barton Schlitt LLC

Board Members

Nick Bruce

Collins Brown Barkett Chartered
Past President 2017-2018

Dee Giannotti

Cypress Trust Company
Past President 2015-2016, 2016-2017

Anthony Guettler

Gould Cooksey Fennell P.A.
Past President 2013-2014

Beckett Horner

Block & Scarpa

Gloria Nicely

PNC Wealth Management

Christy Northfield

Morgan Stanley

Jeff Pickering

Indian River Community Foundation

Tyler Puttick

Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver

Tim Vecchione

Tocqueville Asset Management


Director Emeritus and Lifetime Council Member

Richard H. Johnson

Planned Giving Sustaining Charities

Membership Coordinator

Blanche E. Necessary

Email: Blanche